Please be patient with me…

Greetings to my dear Sisters in Christ!  I just wanted to let you all know that I am working on a new post, but that I am backed up at the moment so its taking me longer that I would like.  I am currently in the middle of the beginning process to publish a few of my children’s books, and I am preparing for a talk that I will be giving in Massachusetts at the beginning of December.  So I am a little behind in my blogging!  Please be patient with me as I juggle everything!  I appreciate it!!  Thank you and God Bless you!

~Laura

Leave a Reply

